Family Portrait

This kind family invited me to come sit with them and cool off, it was very hot that day, we snacked on cookies and drank cold water.   Before I left I wanted to take their portrait, so I could remember this wonderful moment.  I asked and they said yes, I also had my Polaroid camera with me so I gave them a photo.  When I got home I remembered the Polaroid that I took and I wanted to recreate the same kind of warm tones in my digital image.

Photo taken on April 12, 2010

Leave a Reply

