I take my Twinkies deep fried!

Twinkies

Deep Fried Twinkies, food of the Gods.  The first thing I do when I head up to Wildwood is run to the nearest candy shop for this tasty delight.  The Twinkie is first taken out of it selefein rapping and dipped into a sweet batter then put in the deep fryer for a couple of minutes… once it’s done put tons of powder sugar on top and it’s ready to eat.  The cream inside infuses throughout the whole Twinkie making it a nice and gooey center and the out side is crunchy, yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!  Another please!

One response to “I take my Twinkies deep fried!

Leave a Reply

