New York City iPhone Experience

collage-14

I went up to New York City a couple of weeks ago and I thought it would be fun to put the big camera down and use my iPhone.  I just downloaded an application called “Camera Bag”; http://www.nevercenter.com/camerabag the program is a must it takes your photos and enhances them in different photo styles.  I decided for the weekend I would stick to the Helga setting similar to the Holga camera but with less duck tape. 

 

Here is my album from the weekend:  http://www.flickr.com/photos/shbaker99/sets/72157615697530246

Leave a Reply

