Rain as a filter Part I

I went up to West Virginia a few weeks ago with the full intention of photographing the landscape; however the weather had a different idea.

 

Eventually I got restless and decided to head out.  I was listening to Belong in the car which ultimately set the tone for my photos.

 

(Belong is a Collaborative effort of Turk Dietrich & Michael Jones; the music gets away from traditional song structures to form a unique landscape of blurry sounds.)

http://www.last.fm/music/Belong

Leave a Reply

